Hansen School District 415

Home of the Huskies

Working collaboratively with all stakeholders, we will develop the
skills and qualities necessary to create lifelong learners and productive citizens.

Administration

David Carson
District Office

Superintendent
dcarson@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-6387

Kayla Kelly
Jr/Sr High School

Jr/Sr High Principal
Jr. High Teacher
kkelly@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Heidi Skinner
Elementary School

Elementary School Principal
Jr. High Teacher
hskinner@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475


Auxiliary Staff

Jenny Aburto
District Office

Custodial Staff
jaburto@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-6387

Loren Alcala
District Office

Custodial Staff
lalcala@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-6387

Don Barnes
District Office

Director of Transportation
Custodial & Maintenance
dbarnes@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-6387

Gary Bourn
District Office

Custodial Staff
gbourn@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-6387

Jeremy Carter
District Office

Maintenance
jcarter@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Tiffany Conk
Jr/Sr High School

Jr/Sr High School Secretary
tconk@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Joanna Delucia
District Office

Food Service Staff
jdelucia@hansen.k12.idus
(208) 423-6387

Samantha Delucia
District Office

Food Service Staff
sdelucia@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-6387

Hans Heeling
District Office

Director of IT Services
hheeling@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-6387

Dacia Hernandez
District Office

21st Century Grant Director
dhernandez@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Elayne Howell
District Office

Business Manager
Board Clerk
ehowell@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-6387

Raylene Hughes
District Office

Food Service Staff
rhughes@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-6387

Shari Loveless
Elementary School

Elementary Secretary
Director of Food Service
sloveless@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475

Tona Miller
District Office

Custodial Staff
tmiller@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Cassandra Novak
District Office

Transportation
cnovak@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-6387

Sherry Petersen
District Office

Food Services
spetersen@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Bob Wayment
District Office

Transportation
bwayment@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Val Worden
District Office

Transportation
vworden@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 432-6387


Certified Instruction

Kerry Bowman
Elementary School

Speech language pathologist
kbowman@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475

Kailee Davis
Jr/Sr High School

Ag Teacher
kdavis@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Marissa Eastman
Jr/Sr High School

English Teacher
Drama Teacher
meastman@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Ashley Freeman
Elementary School

Reading Interventionist
afreeman@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Janae Gennette
Jr/Sr High School

K-12 PE and Heath Teacher
jgennette@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Nick Gonzales
Jr/Sr High School

Math Teacher
ngonzales@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Pam Grant
Elementary School

ELL Teacher
Spanish Teacher
pgrant@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475

Sharee Hamilton
Jr/Sr High School

K-12 Counselor
shamilton@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Richard Henderson
Jr/Sr High School

6-12 Special Education
Special Ed Director
rhenderson@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Daneille Heuvel
Elementary School

K-5 Special Education
dheuvel@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Tanya Hogan
Elementary School

1st Grade Teacher
thogan@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475

Jennifer Kersey
Elementary School

1st Grade Teacher
jkersey@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Melissa Kuykendall
Elementary School

Title I Director
mkuykendall@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475

Jim Lasso
Jr/Sr High School

Social Studies Teacher
Athletic Director
jlasso@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Tim McDaniel
Jr/Sr High School

Science Teacher
tmcdaniel@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Penny Mothershead
Elementary School

3rd Grade Teacher
pmothershead@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Marcie Parkinson
Elementary School

5th Grade Teacher
mparkinson@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475

Mike Rush
Elementary School

6th Grade Teacher
mrush@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Tracie Schroeder
Elementary School

Kindergarten Teacher
tschroeder@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475

Mary Setoki
Elementary School

Pre School Teacher
msetoki@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Lark Standley
Elementary School

2nd Grade Teacher
lstandley@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Brett Thompson
Jr/Sr High School

7th-12th Social Studies
bthompson@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Liz Torkelson
Elementary School

4th Grade Teacher
ltorkelson@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Heidi Triner
Elementary School

3rd Grade Teacher
htriner@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475

Amelia White
Jr/Sr High School

English Teacher
Yearbook Teacher
awhite@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593


Classified Instruction

Guadalupe Arevalo
Elementary School

Pre School Paraprofessional
garevalo@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Elmalee Beaver
Jr/Sr High School

IDLA Teacher
ebeaver@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Elizabeth Boyce
Elementary School

Media Paraprofessional
eboyce@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Dana Cummings
Elementary School

Title 1 Paraprofessional
dcummings@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475

Amanda Haye
Jr/Sr High School

Special Education Paraprofessional
ahaye@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Penny Jacobson
Elementary School

Special Education Paraprofessional
pjacobson@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475

Ann Ledbetter
Elementary School

Special Ed Paraprofessionall
aledbetter@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475

Ed McCarroll
Elementary School

Behavior Specialist
emccarroll@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Frances McKay
Jr/Sr High School

Medicaid Billing
fmckay@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Heather Moreno
Jr/Sr High School

Behavior Specialist
hmoreno@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Willma Myers
Jr/Sr High School

Special Education Paraprofessional
wmyers@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Julie Taylor
Elementary School

Title I Paraprofessional
jtaylor@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Administration

David Carson
District Office

Superintendent
dcarson@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-6387


Auxiliary Staff

Jenny Aburto
District Office

Custodial Staff
jaburto@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-6387

Loren Alcala
District Office

Custodial Staff
lalcala@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-6387

Don Barnes
District Office

Director of Transportation
Custodial & Maintenance
dbarnes@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-6387

Gary Bourn
District Office

Custodial Staff
gbourn@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-6387

Jeremy Carter
District Office

Maintenance
jcarter@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Joanna Delucia
District Office

Food Service Staff
jdelucia@hansen.k12.idus
(208) 423-6387

Samantha Delucia
District Office

Food Service Staff
sdelucia@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-6387

Hans Heeling
District Office

Director of IT Services
hheeling@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-6387

Dacia Hernandez
District Office

21st Century Grant Director
dhernandez@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Elayne Howell
District Office

Business Manager
Board Clerk
ehowell@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-6387

Raylene Hughes
District Office

Food Service Staff
rhughes@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-6387

Tona Miller
District Office

Custodial Staff
tmiller@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Cassandra Novak
District Office

Transportation
cnovak@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-6387

Sherry Petersen
District Office

Food Services
spetersen@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Bob Wayment
District Office

Transportation
bwayment@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Val Worden
District Office

Transportation
vworden@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 432-6387

Administration

Heidi Skinner
Elementary School

Elementary School Principal
Jr. High Teacher
hskinner@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475


Auxiliary Staff

Shari Loveless
Elementary School

Elementary Secretary
Director of Food Service
sloveless@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475


Certified Instruction

Kerry Bowman
Elementary School

Speech language pathologist
kbowman@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475

Ashley Freeman
Elementary School

Reading Interventionist
afreeman@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Pam Grant
Elementary School

ELL Teacher
Spanish Teacher
pgrant@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475

Daneille Heuvel
Elementary School

K-5 Special Education
dheuvel@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Tanya Hogan
Elementary School

1st Grade Teacher
thogan@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475

Jennifer Kersey
Elementary School

1st Grade Teacher
jkersey@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Melissa Kuykendall
Elementary School

Title I Director
mkuykendall@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475

Penny Mothershead
Elementary School

3rd Grade Teacher
pmothershead@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Marcie Parkinson
Elementary School

5th Grade Teacher
mparkinson@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475

Mike Rush
Elementary School

6th Grade Teacher
mrush@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Tracie Schroeder
Elementary School

Kindergarten Teacher
tschroeder@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475

Mary Setoki
Elementary School

Pre School Teacher
msetoki@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Lark Standley
Elementary School

2nd Grade Teacher
lstandley@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Liz Torkelson
Elementary School

4th Grade Teacher
ltorkelson@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Heidi Triner
Elementary School

3rd Grade Teacher
htriner@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475


Classified Instruction

Guadalupe Arevalo
Elementary School

Pre School Paraprofessional
garevalo@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Elizabeth Boyce
Elementary School

Media Paraprofessional
eboyce@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Dana Cummings
Elementary School

Title 1 Paraprofessional
dcummings@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475

Penny Jacobson
Elementary School

Special Education Paraprofessional
pjacobson@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475

Ann Ledbetter
Elementary School

Special Ed Paraprofessionall
aledbetter@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475

Ed McCarroll
Elementary School

Behavior Specialist
emccarroll@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Julie Taylor
Elementary School

Title I Paraprofessional
jtaylor@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Administration

Kayla Kelly
Jr/Sr High School

Jr/Sr High Principal
Jr. High Teacher
kkelly@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593


Auxiliary Staff

Tiffany Conk
Jr/Sr High School

Jr/Sr High School Secretary
tconk@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593


Certified Instruction

Kailee Davis
Jr/Sr High School

Ag Teacher
kdavis@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Marissa Eastman
Jr/Sr High School

English Teacher
Drama Teacher
meastman@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Janae Gennette
Jr/Sr High School

K-12 PE and Heath Teacher
jgennette@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Nick Gonzales
Jr/Sr High School

Math Teacher
ngonzales@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Sharee Hamilton
Jr/Sr High School

K-12 Counselor
shamilton@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Richard Henderson
Jr/Sr High School

6-12 Special Education
Special Ed Director
rhenderson@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Jim Lasso
Jr/Sr High School

Social Studies Teacher
Athletic Director
jlasso@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Tim McDaniel
Jr/Sr High School

Science Teacher
tmcdaniel@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Brett Thompson
Jr/Sr High School

7th-12th Social Studies
bthompson@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Amelia White
Jr/Sr High School

English Teacher
Yearbook Teacher
awhite@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593


Classified Instruction

Elmalee Beaver
Jr/Sr High School

IDLA Teacher
ebeaver@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Amanda Haye
Jr/Sr High School

Special Education Paraprofessional
ahaye@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Frances McKay
Jr/Sr High School

Medicaid Billing
fmckay@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Heather Moreno
Jr/Sr High School

Behavior Specialist
hmoreno@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Willma Myers
Jr/Sr High School

Special Education Paraprofessional
wmyers@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593