Hansen School District 415

Home of the Huskies

Working collaboratively with all stakeholders, we will develop the
skills and qualities necessary to create lifelong learners and productive citizens.

Administration

Angie Lakey Campbell
District Office

Superintendent
Director of Federal Programs
alakey-campbell@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-6387

Heidi Skinner
Elementary School

Elementary School Principal
Jr. High Teacher
hskinner@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5475

Liz Torkelson
Jr/sr High School

Jr/Sr High Principal
ltorkelson@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593


Auxiliary Staff

Jenny Aburto
District Office

Custodial Staff
jaburto@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-6387

Loren Alcala
District Office

Custodial Staff
lalcala@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-6387

Don Barns
District Office

Transportation
dbarnes@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Gary Bourn
District Office

Custodial Staff
gbourn@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-6387

Jeremy Carter
District Office

Maintenance Director
jcarter@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Tiffany Conk
Jr/Sr High School

Jr/Sr High School Secretary

tconk@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Joanna Delucia
District Office

Food Service Staff
jdelucia@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-6387

Samantha Delucia
District Office

Food Service Staff
sdelucia@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-6387

Hans Heeling
District Office

Director of IT Services
hheeling@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-6387

Dacia Hernandez
District Office

21st Century Grant Director
Secondary Business Ed Teacher
dhernandez@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Elayne Howell
District Office

Business Manager
Board Clerk
ehowell@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-6387

Chelsea Martinez
District Office

Information Technology

(208) 423-5593

Tona Miller
District Office

Custodial Director
tmiller@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Cassandra Novak
District Office

Director of Transportation
cnovak@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-6387

Jesica Orozco
Elementary School

Elementary Secretary
Medicaid Billing
jorozco@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5475

Sherry Petersen
District Office

Director Food Services
spetersen@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Val Worden
District Office

Transportation
vworden@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-6387


Certified Instruction

Kathy Baker
Elementary School

Title 1 Teacher
kbaker@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Kerry Bowman
Elementary School

Speech language pathologist
kbowman@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5475

Staci Carter
Jr/Sr High School

7-12 Special Education
scarter@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Marissa Eastman
Jr/Sr High School

English Teacher
Drama Teacher
meastman@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Amanda Evans
Jr/Sr High School

Ag Teacher
aevans@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Ashley Freeman
Elementary School

4th Grade Teacher
afreeman@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Janae Gennette
Jr/Sr High School

K-12 PE and Heath Teacher
jgennette@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Nick Gonzales
Jr/Sr High School

Science Teacher
ngonzales@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Pam Grant
Elementary School

ELL Teacher
pgrant@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5475

Sharee Hamilton
Jr/Sr High School

K-12 Counselor
shamilton@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Daneille Heuvel
Elementary School

K-6 Special Education
Director of Student Services
dheuvel@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Tanya Hogan
Elementary School

1st Grade Teacher
thogan@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5475

Jennifer Kersey
Elementary School

1st Grade Teacher
jkersey@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Melissa Kuykendall
Elementary School

Title I Director
Elementary Science
mkuykendall@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5475

Jim Lasso
Jr/Sr High School

Social Studies Teacher
Athletic Director
jlasso@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Penny Mothershead
Elementary School

Kindergarten Teacher
pmothershead@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Jim Rife
Jr/Sr High School

Math Teacher
jrife@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Marcie Rush
Elementary School

5th Grade Teacher
marush@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5475

Mike Rush
Elementary School

6th Grade Teacher
mrush@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Tracie Schroeder
Elementary School

Kindergarten Teacher
tschroeder@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5475

Mary Setoki
Elementary School

Pre School Teacher
msetoki@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Lark Standley
Elementary School

2nd Grade Teacher
lstandley@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Brett Thompson
Jr/Sr High School

7th-12th Social Studies
bthompson@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Heidi Triner
Elementary School

3rd Grade Teacher
htriner@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5475

Amelia White
Jr/Sr High School

English Teacher
Yearbook Teacher
awhite@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593


Classified Instruction

Guadalupe Arevalo
Elementary School

Pre School Paraprofessional
garevalo@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Kari Bento
Elementary School

Title I Paraprofessional
kbento@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

McKenzie Brizuela
Elementary School

Special Education Paraprofessional
mbrizuela@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Dana Cummings
Elementary School

Title 1 Paraprofessional
dcummings@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5475

Holly Cunningham
Jr/Sr High School

Gear UP Coordinator
hcunningham@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-6387

Jaqueline Gomez
Elementary School

Special Education Paraprofessional
jgomez@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5475

Ann Ledbetter
Elementary School

Special Ed Paraprofessionall
aledbetter@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5475

Lauren Mauricio
Jr/Sr High School

Media Paraprofessional
Elementary School Music
lmauricio@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Heather Moreno
Jr/Sr High School

Jr High Teacher
hmoreno@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Veronica Rodriguez
Elementary School

Migrant Paraprofessional
vrodriguez@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Scott Sheppard
Jr/Sr High School

Special Ed Paraprofessional
ssheppard@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Amanda Shobe
Elementary School

Migrant Liaison
ashobe@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Brandi Stimpson
Elementary School

Elementary Media Paraprofessional
Elementary School Art
bstimpson@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Shana Volkel
Jr/Sr High School

Special Education Paraprofessional
svolkel@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Administration

Angie Lakey Campbell
District Office

Superintendent
Director of Federal Programs
alakey-campbell@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-6387


Auxiliary Staff

Jenny Aburto
District Office

Custodial Staff
jaburto@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-6387

Loren Alcala
District Office

Custodial Staff
lalcala@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-6387

Don Barns
District Office

Transportation
dbarnes@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Gary Bourn
District Office

Custodial Staff
gbourn@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-6387

Jeremy Carter
District Office

Maintenance Director
jcarter@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Joanna Delucia
District Office

Food Service Staff
jdelucia@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-6387

Samantha Delucia
District Office

Food Service Staff
sdelucia@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-6387

Hans Heeling
District Office

Director of IT Services
hheeling@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-6387

Dacia Hernandez
District Office

21st Century Grant Director
Secondary Business Ed Teacher
dhernandez@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Elayne Howell
District Office

Business Manager
Board Clerk
ehowell@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-6387

Chelsea Martinez
District Office

Information Technology

(208) 423-5593

Tona Miller
District Office

Custodial Director
tmiller@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Cassandra Novak
District Office

Director of Transportation
cnovak@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-6387

Sherry Petersen
District Office

Director Food Services
spetersen@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Val Worden
District Office

Transportation
vworden@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-6387

Administration

Heidi Skinner
Elementary School

Elementary School Principal
Jr. High Teacher
hskinner@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5475


Auxiliary Staff

Jesica Orozco
Elementary School

Elementary Secretary
Medicaid Billing
jorozco@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5475


Certified Instruction

Kathy Baker
Elementary School

Title 1 Teacher
kbaker@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Kerry Bowman
Elementary School

Speech language pathologist
kbowman@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5475

Ashley Freeman
Elementary School

4th Grade Teacher
afreeman@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Pam Grant
Elementary School

ELL Teacher
pgrant@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5475

Daneille Heuvel
Elementary School

K-6 Special Education
Director of Student Services
dheuvel@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Tanya Hogan
Elementary School

1st Grade Teacher
thogan@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5475

Jennifer Kersey
Elementary School

1st Grade Teacher
jkersey@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Melissa Kuykendall
Elementary School

Title I Director
Elementary Science
mkuykendall@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5475

Penny Mothershead
Elementary School

Kindergarten Teacher
pmothershead@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Marcie Rush
Elementary School

5th Grade Teacher
marush@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5475

Mike Rush
Elementary School

6th Grade Teacher
mrush@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Tracie Schroeder
Elementary School

Kindergarten Teacher
tschroeder@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5475

Mary Setoki
Elementary School

Pre School Teacher
msetoki@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Lark Standley
Elementary School

2nd Grade Teacher
lstandley@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Heidi Triner
Elementary School

3rd Grade Teacher
htriner@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5475


Classified Instruction

Guadalupe Arevalo
Elementary School

Pre School Paraprofessional
garevalo@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Kari Bento
Elementary School

Title I Paraprofessional
kbento@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

McKenzie Brizuela
Elementary School

Special Education Paraprofessional
mbrizuela@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Dana Cummings
Elementary School

Title 1 Paraprofessional
dcummings@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5475

Jaqueline Gomez
Elementary School

Special Education Paraprofessional
jgomez@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5475

Ann Ledbetter
Elementary School

Special Ed Paraprofessionall
aledbetter@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5475

Veronica Rodriguez
Elementary School

Migrant Paraprofessional
vrodriguez@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Amanda Shobe
Elementary School

Migrant Liaison
ashobe@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Brandi Stimpson
Elementary School

Elementary Media Paraprofessional
Elementary School Art
bstimpson@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Administration


Auxiliary Staff

Tiffany Conk
Jr/Sr High School

Jr/Sr High School Secretary

tconk@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593


Certified Instruction

Staci Carter
Jr/Sr High School

7-12 Special Education
scarter@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Marissa Eastman
Jr/Sr High School

English Teacher
Drama Teacher
meastman@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Amanda Evans
Jr/Sr High School

Ag Teacher
aevans@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Janae Gennette
Jr/Sr High School

K-12 PE and Heath Teacher
jgennette@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Nick Gonzales
Jr/Sr High School

Science Teacher
ngonzales@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Sharee Hamilton
Jr/Sr High School

K-12 Counselor
shamilton@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Jim Lasso
Jr/Sr High School

Social Studies Teacher
Athletic Director
jlasso@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Jim Rife
Jr/Sr High School

Math Teacher
jrife@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Brett Thompson
Jr/Sr High School

7th-12th Social Studies
bthompson@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Amelia White
Jr/Sr High School

English Teacher
Yearbook Teacher
awhite@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593


Classified Instruction

Holly Cunningham
Jr/Sr High School

Gear UP Coordinator
hcunningham@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-6387

Lauren Mauricio
Jr/Sr High School

Media Paraprofessional
Elementary School Music
lmauricio@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Heather Moreno
Jr/Sr High School

Jr High Teacher
hmoreno@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Scott Sheppard
Jr/Sr High School

Special Ed Paraprofessional
ssheppard@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593

Shana Volkel
Jr/Sr High School

Special Education Paraprofessional
svolkel@hansenschools.org
(208) 423-5593